Advisory Board

To create the programme, we have been exploring what the key issues are in detail with our Advisory Board of important LGPS influencers. 

Kate Limna, Corporate Treasurer, City of London Corporation
John Raisin, Independent Adviser     
Jill Davys, Assistant Director - Investments and Finance, West Midlands Pension Fund
Sara Maxey, Employer Manager, Essex Pension Fund
Dafydd Edwards, Chief Finance Officer, Gwynedd County Council
Debbie Fielder, Deputy Head, Flintshire County Council
Neil Mason, Strategic Finance Manager (Pensions), Surrey Pension Fund
Jo Ray, Head of Pensions, Lincolnshire County Council
Jeff Houston, Head of Pensions, LGA
Chris Bilsland, Non-Executive Director, London CIV
Dawn Turner, Independent Advisor and Non Executive        


By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept